Are You Audit-Ready Every Day?

Does your organization struggle with audit readiness for various types of food safety audits – regulatory (such as USDA and FDA), non-regulatory (such as GFSI) and customer audits? Are audit processes manual, time-consuming and disruptive to daily FSQA activities?  Are you less than confident in your best practices and ability to pass both planned and unannounced audits?

If your answer to any of the above questions was “YES” – this informative, live webcast will be 60 minutes of your time well-spent. Join our special guest speaker, Debby Newslow, President of D. L. Newslow & Associates, Inc., as she discusses:

  • Key readiness challenges for regulatory, non-regulatory and customer food safety audits
  • Best practices for audit preparation – and for passing audits with flying colors
  • Benefit of internal audits as a tool for external audit-readiness prep
  • Role of technology in being audit-ready every day

Bring your audit questions – Debby will answer them live. Barbara Levin, SafetyChain’s SVP and Co-Founder, will join Debby to discuss innovative Food Safety Chain Management solutions that helps programs be audit-ready “on demand.”

Whether you’re a supplier, manufacturer, distributors, brokers, private labeler, retail or service company – this will be time well spent!

What: Live 60-Minute Webinar

When: Thursday., January 24, 2013

Time: 10:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Central / 1:00 pm Eastern

Who Should Attend? FSQA Professionals, Plant & Product Mgmt., Supply Chain Mgmt., Operations Mgmt., Risk Mgmt., Compliance Mgmt., CEOs, CFOs, COOs,, Chief Legal, Purchasing – EVERYONE!

Reserve your spot and register today! You can register at our partner website SafetyChain.com.

Register Now