//Food Safety and Quality Root Cause Analysis – Best Practices and How Technology Can Help

Food Safety and Quality Root Cause Analysis – Best Practices and How Technology Can Help

Are you finding food safety problems that do not have an identifiable cause?

Are food safety and quality challenges repeating themselves?

If you answered yes to one or both of these questions, register today for this complimentary webinar. Guest speaker Debby Newslow, winner of the National Food Safety Leadership Award for Training, will provide valuable insights on:

  • The importance of Root Cause Analysis (RCA) for continuous improvements in your food safety and quality assurance (FSQA) programs
  • Root Cause Analysis best practices for identifying the nature, magnitude, location and timing of harmful outcomes
  • How to use this data to identify the behaviors, actions, inactions and/or conditions that can help prevent recurrences

Debby will be joined by SafetyChain Software SVP and co-founder, Barbara Levin, who will discuss how affordable technology innovations can make Root Cause Analysis an efficient and effective process which can have a positive Return on Investment for your FSQA programs.

Who Should Attend?
Food safety and quality professionals, operations, supply chain, C-suite, procurement, compliance and others – from food and beverage primary producers/farmers, manufacturers, distributors, exporters, brokers and retailers.

Dates and Times:

Friday, June 14, 2013 1:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) 

Friday, June 14, 2013 12:00 pm Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

Friday, June 14, 2013 11:00 am Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)

Friday, June 14, 2013 10:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Register Now

By |2018-08-10T19:41:40+00:00May 16th, 2013|2013|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

Receive our newsletters